We use cookies for monitoring visitor numbers only and we do not store any personal details. Learn more...

Member helpline 01738 448325

Perthshire Chamber of Commerce

Last chance to join Bluesky Experiences Webinar, 30th September

BlueSky Experiences, Berwicks Consultancy and Insights Discovery are excited to come together for an upcoming webinar, "COVID-19 as a Catalyst for Change". This free webinar will focus on the three companies’ experiences during the pandemic as a means to guide businesses and help them leverage the challenges from COVID-19 to build strength and resilience.

The webinar will be taking place on the 30th September 2020 at 15:00 GMT (07:00 PDT, 09:00 CDT, 10:00 EDT).

To join this free and insightful webinar, register using the link below:

SIGN UP NOW

A key moment in the crisis; Mr Johnson announces that the country is “past the peak” of the disease, and yet there is still no definitive end in sight.

The pandemic will cause the most synchronised global downturn on record, with per capita incomes shrinking in the largest fraction of countries since 1870. These are surely the most challenging circumstances many of us have ever faced as business leaders.

How can our expert panel for this webinar help you rise to the challenge? By sharing observations and experiences looking at:

  • Responses to the pandemic from businesses
  • Crisis readiness tips for business leaders
  • Leadership and Considered Communication to support business survival.
  • The importance of your people in organisational resilience

Joining us in this discussion will be:

  • Jamie Murray – CEO Berwicks
  • Thiemo Rehlaender – Principal Consultant, Berwicks. Thiemo specialises in strategy development and transformation of client organisations.
  • Fiona Logan – CEO Insights
  • James England – Founder & Managing Director BlueSky Experiences
  • Graeme Wilkinson – Non-Exec Learning and Development Director BlueSky Experiences

We're looking forward to having you join us! Please feel free to share this with any others who might be interested.

Date 30/09/2020 at 15:00 GMT (07:00 PDT, 09:00 CDT, 10:00 EDT).

For more information or if you have any enquiries, please contact James England at BlueSky Experiences at james@blueskyexperiences.com or Ivor Gardiner at Berwicks Consultancy at i.gardiner@berwicksconsultants.com.

SIGN UP NOW

In this section


More information

 Contact

 News

 Directory

 Join

 Events

 Lobbying

 Benefits

 Developing the Young Workforce

 Photo Gallery

 Star Awards

 Privacy Notice

 PCC: International Trade Survey 2020 Q1

© 2020 Perthshire Chamber of Commerce | Registered in Scotland 21856 | VAT No: 270 6586 43 | Website by Broxden