Perthshire Chamber Logo Together for Business
Thursday, 27 April 2017
Pertshire Chamber of Commerce Board & Staff
Board & Staff PDF Print E-mail

PERTHSHIRE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016-2017

 

 

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE: Vicki Unite

Saltire House, 3 Whitefriars Crescent, Perth, PH2 0PA

Tel: 01738 448325  Email: vicki@perthshirechamber.co.uk

 

PRESIDENT: Ross Graham
Managing Director, Graham Environmental Services, Skirmie Park, Welton Road Industrial Estate, Blairgowrie, PH10 6NP

Tel: 01250 875555  Email: ross@graham-pestcontrol.co.uk

 

VICE PRESIDENT: Grant Ager

Chief Executive, Fairfield Housing Co-operative, 5 Fairfield Avenue, Perth, PH1 2TF

Tel: 01738 630738  Email: Grant@fairfield-ha.org.uk

PAST PRESIDENT: Mike McDiarmid
Proprietor, Mak Farmers, Castle Menzies Farm, Aberfeldy, PH15 2JD, 
Tel: 01887 829666  Email: mike@makfarmers.co.uk


HONORARY DIRECTOR: Mike Beale
Director, 
Pitkeathly Mill, Bridge of Earn, PH2 9HL,

Tel: 01738 813473  Email: mbeale@btconnect.com

 

HONORARY DIRECTOR: Stephen Leckie
Chief Executive, Crieff Hydro Ltd, Crieff, PH7 3LQ
Tel: 01764 651602  Email: stephen.leckie@crieffhydro.com

DIRECTORS

 

Mick O’Connor

Managing Director, Haelo Consulting LTD, 15 Cypress Way, Drumsagard, G72 7XB

Tel: 07795 832405 Email: moconnor687@gmail.com

 

Joanne Grimmond

Partner, Blackadders LLP, 2 Tay Street, Perth, PH1 5LJ

Tel: 01738 440088 Email: joanne.grimmond@blackadders.co.uk

 

Andrew Scott

Proprietor, Heaven Scent & Victus Consultancy, 19 South Street, Milnathort, KY13 9XA

Tel: 01577 865577 Email: Andrew@victusconsultancy.co.uk

 

David Sands

Proprietor, Alligin Properties Ltd, 2 Greenburnfield, New Road, Milnathort, KY13 9XT

Tel: 01577 865069  Email: dsands@chaldar.co.uk

 

Steven Stewart
Director, Stagecoach Group plc, 10 Dunkeld Road, Perth. PH1 5TW

Tel: 01738 642040  Email: steven.stewart@stagecoachgroup.com

 

George Stubbs

Managing Director, GS Group, South Inch Business Park, Shore Road, Perth, PH2 8BW

Tel: 01738 441555  Email: george@gs-group.uk.com

  

 

Read more...
Visitors online
We have 113 guests online

Mambo is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.